Skip to main content
Tampa Sailing Squadron is a private, member-owned sailing club located in Apollo Beach, Florida.
Members enjoy many activities such as club racing, regattas, cruising and many other social events.
HomeCruising Schedule
TSS Cruising Schedule

"The purpose of the Tampa Sailing Squadron Cruising fleet is to promote cruising activities sailing Tampa Bay and the west coast of Florida for TSS members."





2019 - 2020 Cruise Schedule


Most marina's in Florida now use the Dockwa app to register and reserve slips or mooring balls.
Sign-up and create an account with Dockwa.  You can do this via your smartphone or a computer. 
Link to Dockwa here.

 
Month Start Date Date End Cruise Description Location Host
Apr-20 4/12/2020 (Fri) 4/14/2020 (Sun) Brew Cruise
(3-day Fr-Sa-Su)
Bradenton, FL Twin Dolphin Marina (3- Day) Dailey's
May-20 5/23/2020 (Sat) 5/24/2020 (Sun) Newcomers Cruise -Canceled    
Jun-20 6/8/2020 (Sat) 6/9/2020 (Sun) Canceled
Jul-20 7/13/2020 (Sat) 7/14/2020 (Mon) Canceled  
Aug-20 8/10/2020 (Sat) 8/11/2020 (Sun) Canceled
Sep-20 8/31/2020 (Sat) 9/2/2020 (Mon) Canceled
Oct-20 10/24/2020 (Sat) 11/1/2020 (Sun) Canceled    
Nov-20 11/1/2020 (Sat) 11/8/2020 (Sun) Canceled

Dec-20 12/14/2020 (Sat) 12/15/2020 (Sun) Canceled

Jan-21 1/10/2021 (Fri) 1/10/2021 (Fri) Canceled    
Feb-21 2/6/2021 (Sat) 2/7/2021 (Sun) 1st Annual 
Pajama Cup
Regatta
Manatee River  
Mar-21 3/14/2021 (Sat) 3/15/2021 (Sun) TBD